Mother's Day Patio Pots and Hanging baskets in store! Grab an go arrangements ready in cooler
0
LOCAL: (814) 243-9856
Shop
Customer Reviews
Feathered Lane Floral
Local Johnstown, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2023
Name: Judy W

State/Province:PA

My daughter loved the sweater I bought for her. Not sure of the correct size I bought 2. They were so gracious to allow me to return one when I got home again. And in place of the one returned I bought something for me. Win/win!
Date: Apr 07, 2023
Name: Chloe R

State/Province:PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and hardy. It’s been a week and they look the same as the day they arrived. Very pleased!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2023
Name: Joey F

State/Province:PA

The arrangement I ordered for Valentine’s Day was delivered on time and the presentation was 10/10. The Mrs loved them
Date: Jan 21, 2023
Name: John K

State/Province:PA

I walked in to grab a quick arrangement for my girlfriend and was extremely impressed with the selection, fullness of the arrangements, and cost. I won't go anywhere else and is now a regular stop. My girlfriend loves Feathered Lane Floral designs. Thank you Feathered Lane for making me look good. Haha
Date: Oct 31, 2022
Name: Lori S

State/Province:PA

Cute clothes!
Lori's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2022, 11:34 am

Thank you so much! We really strive to select a unique variety of items.
Date: Oct 31, 2022
Name: Stacey Z

State/Province:PA

My son has purchased flowers for his girlfriend and they have been absolutely beautiful ! I would buy flowers for any occasion here.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2022, 11:32 am

Thank you so Much for your review!
Date: Oct 30, 2022
Name: Melanie L

State/Province:PA

I wasn’t sure if Feathered Lane do funeral flowers but I contacted Shannon and she said they could make them. I described what I wanted in each arrangement and they were exactly what we ask for. They were just beautiful and everyone was happy with many compliments. Thank you for the lovely flowers and we’ll be back for our floral needs.